Virtual-Reality Parties

  • In the heart of Vienna

Whether christmas-, birthday-, company- or private party: celebrate special occasions in Europe's first virtual reality café, in the middle of Vienna. In virtual reality you hunt zombies through the desert, mate in famous Ferrari on famous racetracks or travel with Google Earth the most breathtaking places in the world. These and many more attractions make for an unforgettable evening for all involved!

Make an appointment now or call us!

get in contact

Base Offer

Location

Included is:

  • Party room exclusive

  • Barkeeper

  • Music System

  • Projector & Screen

  • Gift for birthday parties: 1 bottle of Prosecco

65€ rent per hour*
or
84€ minimum consumption per hour*

*excl. VAT
incl. VAT: 78 € rent / 100 € minimum consumption
Minimum booking 4 hours

Extra Offers: Virtual-Reality

VR stations with Oculus Rift

  • Single-Player
  • Multi-Player

Book VR stations exclusively in the party room: thiw way you are among yourselfs, without waiting time. A dedicated VR supporter is available to your group. He / she explains the games, takes care of the smooth running of the tech and guarantees that you get your money's worth. When you book two stations, guests can join in the adventures of virtual reality, the coolest way to experience VR.

100€ rent per hour / device*

*excl. VAT
incl. VAT: 120 €
Minimum booking 2 hours
1-2 devices possible

VR-Racing Stations

  • Single-Player
  • Multi-Player

Feel like a real racing driver - our high-quality racing simulators make this possible. If you book two of them, the guests can also race against each other: the ultimate adrenaline kick! A variety of car brands, vehicles and racetracks are available.

183€ rent per hour / device*

*excl. VAT
incl. VAT: 220 €
Minimum booking 2 hours
1-2 devices possible

Mobile VR-Stations

  • Single-Player
  • Multi-Player

Mobile VR glasses are wireless, independent from a computer and usually require only a comfortable seat. They are ideally suited to play 360 ° - degree videos, 3D movies and other VR experiences. However, the experience is not comparable to a game experience in which your guests actively move in virtual reality - so they are the perfect addition to a VR Oculus or VR Racing Station.

42€ rent per hour / device*

*excl. VAT
incl. VAT: 50 €
1 device possible

VR-Rollercoaster

  • Single-Player

Secured to a motion seat, guests have access to a range of adrenaline-pumping roller coasters. A wind machine enhances the feeling of rapid driving. A ride takes between 1-3 minutes, so the simulator is perfect as an addition to an Oculus or Racing Station, but can also be booked as a main attraction.

130€ rent per hour / device*

*excl. VAT
incl. VAT: 156 €
Minimum booking 2 hours
1 device possible

VR-Coins

Buy a VR-Coins package for you and your friends and play together at the publicly accessible stations on the upper floor. There is a wide selection of available games and our VR supporters make sure everyone gets a first class VR experience.

80€ - 200 minutes of play *

*excl. VAT
incl. VAT: 95 €

Francesca Herr

Francesca Herr

Request an individual consultation or a quote directly. I am looking forward to your contact!

Message sent!
We'll reply as soon as possible. :)

VREI

The first virtual reality café in Europe - in the heart of Vienna.
In a cozy atmosphere you can test the technology of the future. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced gamer, just book, grab your friends and enjoy breathtaking games and virtual simulations

Virtual-Reality Partys

  • Mitten in Wien

Ob Weihnachtsfeier oder Geburtstagsparty, Firmenfeier oder Privatparty: feiere besondere Anlässe im ersten Virtual-Reality Café Europas, mitten in Wien. In der virtuellen Realität jagt ihr Zombies durch die Wüste, matcht euch im Ferrari auf berühmten Rennstrecken oder bereist mit Google Earth die atemberaubendsten Plätze der Welt. Diese und viele weitere Attraktionen sorgen für einen unvergesslichen Abend für alle Beteiligten!

Vereinbare jetzt gleich einen Besichtigungstermin oder ruf uns an!

unverbindlich anfragen

Angebot Basis

Veranstaltungsraum

Darin inkludiert sind:

  • Partyraum exklusiv

  • Barkeeper

  • Musikanlage

  • Beamer & Leinwand

  • Geschenk bei Geburtstagsfeiern: 1 Flasche Prosecco

65€ Miete pro Stunde*
oder
84€ Mindestkonsumation pro Stunde*

*exkl. MwSt.
inkl. MwSt.: 78 € Miete / 100 € Mindestkonsumation
Mindestbuchung 4 Stunden

Angebot Extras: Virtual-Reality

VR-Stationen mit Oculus Rift

  • Single-Player
  • Multi-Player

Buche VR-Stationen exklusiv in den Partyraum: so seid ihr unter euch, ganz ohne Wartezeiten. Ein eigener VR-Betreuer steht eurer Gruppe zur Verfügung. Er/Sie erklärt die Spiele, kümmert sich um den reibungslosen Ablauf mit der Technik und garantiert so, dass ihr voll auf eure Kosten kommt. Wenn ihr zwei Stationen bucht, können sich die Gäste gemeinsam den Abenteuern in der virtuellen Realität stellen - die wohl coolste Art, um VR zu erleben.

100€ Miete pro Stunde / Gerät*

*exkl. MwSt.
inkl. MwSt.: 120 €
Mindestbuchung 2 Stunden
1-2 Geräte möglich

VR-Racing Stationen

  • Single-Player
  • Multi-Player

Sich einmal wie ein echter Rennfahrer fühlen - das ermöglichen unsere hochwertigen Racing Simulatoren. Wenn ihr zwei davon bucht, können die Gäste auch gegeneinander Rennen fahren: der ultimative Adrenalinkick! Eine Vielzahl an Automarken, Fahrzeugen und Rennstrecken stehen zur Wahl.

183€ Miete pro Stunde / Gerät*

*exkl. MwSt.
inkl. MwSt.: 220 €
Mindestbuchung 2 Stunden
1-2 Geräte möglich

Mobile VR-Stationen

  • Single-Player
  • Multi-Player

Mobile VR-Brillen sind kabellos, unabhängig von einem Computer und benötigen in der Regel nur einen gemütlichen Sitzplatz. Sie sind ideal geeignet um 360°- Grad Videos, 3D Filme und andere VR-Erlebnisse wiederzugeben. Das Erlebnis ist allerdings nicht vergleichbar mit einer Spielexperience, in der sich deine Gäste aktiv in der virtuellen Realität bewegen - daher sind sie der perfekte Zusatz zu einer VR-Oculus oder VR-Racing Station.

42€ Miete pro Stunde / Gerät*

*exkl. MwSt.
inkl. MwSt.: 50 €
1 Gerät möglich

VR-Achterbahn

  • Single-Player

Angeschnallt an einen Motion Seat stehen den Gästen eine Reihe von Adrenalin-treibenden Achterbahnen zur Verfügung. Eine Windmaschine verstärkt das Gefühl der rasanten Fahrt. Ein Fahrt dauert zwischen 1-3 Minuten, dadurch eignet sich der Simulator perfekt als Ergänzung zu einer Oculus oder Racing Station, kann aber auch als Hauptattraktion gebucht werden.

130€ Miete pro Stunde / Gerät*

*exkl. MwSt.
inkl. MwSt.: 156 €
Mindestbuchung 2 Stunden
1 Gerät möglich

VR-Coins

Kaufe ein VR-Coins Paket für dich und deine Freunde und spielt gemeinsam bei den öffentlich zugänglichen Spielstationen im Obergeschoß. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an verfügbaren Games und unsere VR-Betreuer achten darauf, dass jede/r ein erstklassiges VR-Erlebnis bekommt.

80€ - 200 Spielminuten *

*exkl. MwSt.
inkl. MwSt.: 95 €

Francesca Herr

Francesca Herr

Fordere jetzt gleich eine individuelle Beratung oder direkt ein Angebot an. Ich freue mich auf deine Kontaktaufnahme!

Abgeschickt!
Wir melden uns möglichst bald bei Ihnen. :)

VREI

Das erste Virtual-Reality Café in Europa - mitten in Wien.
In gemütlicher Atmosphäre kann man hier die Technik der Zukunft testen. Egal ob Anfänger oder versierter Gamer: einfach buchen, Freunde schnappen und atemberaubende Spiele und virtuelle Simulationen erleben!