Virtual Reality Experience Rental

Austria-wide - Professional and Reliable

Virtual Reality Experience Rental

Austria-wide - Professional and Reliable

We rent VR glasses and experiences including trained staff for trade fairs and corporate events. Of course we deliver to all austrian states without any complications.

How We Work

1. Planning

  • Personal planning talk
  • Pre-test the desired experience and hardware in the VREI VR-Café

2. Setup

  • Delivery to the event
  • Setup and calibration of the devices

3. Staffing

  • VR expert for on-site technical support
  • Trained promoters for customer service

Offer

Room-filling VR stations

Oculus Rift / HTC Vive

To provide your guests with a high-end virtual reality experience, we only use the best VR headsets available on the market. Currently these are the devices of the manufacturers Oculus and HTC. For the best possible gaming experience, we recommend a free space of up to 12sqm where you can move freely and interact with the virtual environment via handheld controllers. Send your visitors on a world tour and beyond. The field of application is very broad, we will gladly send you a current list of possible games and VR experiences.

VR Racing Simulator

Oculus Rift, Atomic A3 Motionseat

Racing simulations on world-famous racetracks feel breathtakingly real with our motion cockpits. The special motion seats simulate centrifugal forces and vibrations and are also a real eye-catcher. If you book two simulators, you can send the guests in pairs to the racetrack and race them against each other. This usually increases the adrenaline levels of the participants many times over and remains a very special memory. Both the vehicles and the racetracks can be branded with your logo / corporate design.

VR Flight Simulator

Oculus Rift, Atomic A3 Motionseat

The flight simulator gives the feeling of real flying. With VR goggles you sit in true-to-original cockpits, feel the narrowness and functionality of a jet fighter, or experience the complexity of a jet aircraft's faucets. With the modern HOTAS Throttle & Joystick control system you steer through the skies, while the moving seat generates the associated centrifugal forces. An impressive experience that promises high tension and goose bumps.

VR Parachute Jump Simulator

Oculus Rift, Custom Simulator

The simulator developed by an Austrian parachute trainer and the excellently programmed software, was originally developed for training purposes for parachutist jumpers. Strapped to a real parachute harness and hanging freely in the air, you have the deceptively real-looking feeling of dizzying heights to jump. A wind machine that enhances the feeling of free fall completes the extraordinary experience. This test of courage and the associated thrills are certainly a special highlight at your event.

VR Roller Coaster Simulator

Oculus Rift, Geko GS-105 Motionseat

The big fairground attraction on 2x2 meters: strapped to a motion seat your guests a number of adrenaline-driving roller coasters, with and without loops available. A wind machine enhances the feeling of rapid driving. Again, we can guarantee that your guests experience a roller coaster of emotions and express this, often loudly.

Mobile VR Stations

Oculus Go, Samsung GearVR

Mobile VR is wireless, independent from a computer, and typically requires only a seat where your guest can enjoy the VR experience. This makes them ideal for playing 360 ° - degree videos, 3D movies and other VR experiences.

VR-Content Produktion

Adapting existing software & Custom software

Link VR experiences even more closely to your brand by placing it in them. There are many different ways to do this in every price range. Depending on the requirements, we implement these solutions in-house or refer you to specialized partners.

Mixed Reality Videos

Live display, Streaming, Saving to thumb drive for customers

As a special highlight we offer the live generation of mixed reality videos. These are videos that show both the real person currently in a VR experience and this virtual environment. The videos can be made available to you and your guests in various ways, eg. be shared live on social media.

Credentials

Olivier Schaffer

Olivier Schaffer

Employee of the first hour and VR expert, advises you individually and competently. He is responsible for all field operations and guarantees the smooth running of the event.

Message sent!
We'll reply as soon as possible. :)

Virtual Reality Experience Rental

Österreichweit - Professionell und zuverlässig

Virtual Reality Experience Rental

Österreichweit - Professionell und zuverlässig

Wir vermieten VR-Brillen und Experiences inklusive geschultem Personal für Messen, Firmenfeiern und Events. Wir liefern selbstverständlich und unkompliziert in alle Bundesländer.

Unsere Arbeitsweise

1. Planung

  • Persönliches Planungsgespräch
  • Vorab testen der gewünschten Experience und Hardware im VREI VR-Café

2. Setup

  • Anlieferung zum Event
  • Aufbau und Kalibrierung der Geräte

3. Betreuung

  • VR-Experte für die technische Betreuung vor Ort
  • Geschulte PromoterInnen für Kundenbetreuung

Angebot

Raumfüllende VR-Stationen

Oculus Rift / HTC Vive

Um Ihren Gästen ein High-End Virtual Reality Erlebnis bieten zu können, nutzen wir nur die besten VR-Headsets, die am Markt erhältlich sind. Derzeit sind dies die Devices der Hersteller Oculus und HTC. Für das bestmögliche Spielerlebnis empfehlen wir eine bis zu 12qm große freie Fläche, in der man sich frei bewegen und per Handcontroller mit der virtuellen Umgebung interagieren kann. Schicken Sie Ihre Besucher auf eine Weltreise und darüber hinaus. Der Einsatzbereich ist sehr vielfältig, eine aktuelle Liste der möglichen Spiele und VR-Erlebnisse lassen wir Ihnen gerne zukommen.

VR-Racing-Simulator

Oculus Rift, Atomic A3 Motionseat

Rennsimulationen auf weltberühmten Rennstrecken fühlen sich mit unserem Motion-Cockpits atemberaubend echt an. Die speziellen Motion Sitze simulieren Fliehkräfte und Erschütterungen und sind noch dazu ein echter Eye-Catcher. Wenn Sie zwei Simulatoren buchen, können Sie die Gäste paarweise auf die Rennstrecke schicken und gegeneinander fahren lassen. Das lässt den Adrenalinspiegel der Teilnehmer meist um ein Vielfaches steigen und bleibt in ganz besonderer Erinnerung. Sowohl die Fahrzeuge, also auch die Rennstrecken können mit Ihrem Logo/Corporate Design gebrandet werden.

VR-Flug-Simulator

Oculus Rift, Atomic A3 Motionseat

Der Flugsimulator vermittelt das Gefühl echten Fliegens. Mithilfe der VR-Brille sitzt man in originalgetreuen Cockpits, fühlt die Enge und Funktionalität eines Kampfjets oder erlebt die Komplexität der Armaturen eines Linienjets. Mithilfe des modernen HOTAS Throttle & Joystick Steuersystems steuert man durch die Lüfte, während der bewegte Sitz die zugehörigen Fliehkräfte erzeugt. Ein beeindruckendes Erlebnis, das Hochspannung und Gänsehaut verspricht.

VR-Fallschirmsprung-Simulator

Oculus Rift, Custom Simulator

Der von einem österreichischen Fallschirm Trainer entwickelte Simulator und die hervorragend programmierte Software, wurde ursprünglich für Trainingszwecke für Fallschirmsprungschüler entwickelt. Angeschnallt an einen echten Fallschirmgurt und frei in der Luft hängend, hat man das täuschend echte Feeling aus schwindelerregender Höhe zu springen. Eine Windmaschine, die das Gefühl des freien Falls verstärkt, rundet das außergewöhnliche Erlebnis ab. Diese Mutprobe und der damit verbundene Nervenkitzel sind mit Sicherheit ein besonderes Highlight auf Ihrem Event.

VR-Achterbahn-Simulator

Oculus Rift, Geko GS-105 Motionseat

Die große Rummelplatz-Attraktion auf 2x2 Meter: angeschnallt an einen Motion Seat stehen Ihren Gästen eine Reihe von Adrenalin-treibenden Achterbahnen, mit und ohne Loopings, zur Verfügung. Eine Windmaschine verstärkt das Gefühl der rasanten Fahrt. Auch hier können wir garantieren, dass Ihre Gäste eine Achterbahn der Gefühle erleben und dies, oft auch lautstark, zum Ausdruck bringen.

Mobile VR-Stationen

Oculus Go, Samsung GearVR

Mobile VR-Brillen sind kabellos, unabhängig von einem Computer und benötigen in der Regel nur einen gemütlichen Sitzplatz, in dem ihr Gast das VR-Erlebnis genießen kann. Damit sind sie ideal geeignet um 360°- Grad Videos, 3D Filme und andere VR-Erlebnisse wiederzugeben.

VR-Content Produktion

Anpassung Bestehender Software & Cutosm Software

Verknüpfen Sie die VR-Erlebnisse noch stärker mit Ihrer Marke, indem sie diese darin platzieren. Es gibt viele unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten in jeder Preisklasse dies zu tun. Je nach Anforderung setzen wir diese Lösungen inhouse um oder vermitteln Sie an drauf spezialisierte Partner.

Mixed Reality Videos

Live display, Streaming, Abspeicherung auf USB-Stick für Kunden

Als besonderes Highlight bieten wir die Live Generierung von Mixed Reality Videos. Das sind Videos, in denen sowohl die echte Person zu sehen ist, die gerade in einem VR-Erlebnis steckt, als auch diese virtuelle Umgebung. Die Mixed Reality Videos können Ihnen und Ihren Gästen auf verschiedene Arten zur Verfügung gestellt werden, zb. gleich live auf Social Media geteilt werden.

Referenzen

Olivier Schaffer

Olivier Schaffer

Mitarbeiter der ersten Stunde und VR-Experte, berät Sie individuell und kompetent. Er verantwortet alle Außeneinsätze und garantiert den reibungslosen Ablauf beim Event.

Abgeschickt!
Wir melden uns möglichst bald bei Ihnen. :)