en

|

de

Florian Sam, Gründer, CEO

Florian Sam

Gründer, CEO

Business Development, Finance, HR

florian.sam@vrei.at
Timon Liebau, Gründer, CTO

Timon Liebau

Gründer, CTO

PR, Product Development, VR content & hardware

timon@vrei.at
Valentin Sam, Gründer, C-3PO

Valentin Sam

Gründer, C-3PO

Programmierung, Web-Development

valentin@vrei.at
Liliane Urban, CMO

Liliane Urban

CMO

Marketing, Medien

liliane.urban@vrei.at
Olivier Schaffer, B2B

Olivier Schaffer

B2B

Vermietung, B2B

olivier@vrei.at
Maximilian Krahl, Head of VR

Maximilian Krahl

Head of VR

VR Support, VR Support-Management

maximilian@vrei.at
Francesca Herr, Event Managerin

Francesca Herr

Event Managerin

francesca.herr@vrei.at
Harald Rettig,

Harald Rettig

Buchhaltung & Controlling

Adrian Märker,

Adrian Märker

VR Support, DIY

adrian@vrei.at
Leon Zapletal,

Leon Zapletal

VR-Support

George Kuyumji,

George Kuyumji

VR-Support

"Robin" Collier,

"Robin" Collier

VR-Support

Joyce Probst,

Joyce Probst

Barkeeper

Jakob Schneider,

Jakob Schneider

Barkeeper

Wenzel Wurth,

Wenzel Wurth

Barkeeper