Virtual-Reality Teambuilding & Incentive

at the VREI VR-Café

Virtual-Reality Teambuilding & Incentive

at the VREI VR-Café

The Teambuilding Innovation on the Market: For our Virtual Reality teambuilding we use selected experiences that require cooperation and are a lot of fun. The offer is complemented by an entertaining presentation on VR, which gives your employees an insight into the technology of the future.

Offer

Duration: 2,5 hours
Included is:

  • 15 miuntes Presentation about VR: History, Outlook and Opportunities (15 minutes)

  • 3 Team-Experiences for all participants

  • 2 drinks per participant (eg coffee, soft drinks or speciality beers)

Price

60€ per person*

*excl. VAT
Number of participants 4 to 16 persons
smaller or larger groups on request

Virtual Reality Teambuiling Experiences

Three 30-minute Teamwork VR Experiences

Experience 1: Keep talking and nobody explodes

  • Gear VR

In this VR experience, a bomb must be defused under time pressure. The main player wearing VR glasses sees the bomb - but nothing else. The players outside own the defuse handbook. A constant dialogue is a prerequisite: what does the bomb look like, what kind of switches and cables are installed, etc. Good communication skills and cooperation are required. All under time pressure, because the seconds tick ..

Experience 2:

Here you can choose between two experiences. We are happy to advise you which is best suited for your team and your requirements.

Batter up!

  • HTC Vive Pro

In this game, try yourself as a virtual restaurateur. Many customers want to be served at the same time, have different requirements and little time. Does this sound familiar to you? ;-) In this highly entertaining, funny VR game, good communication is the key to success.

OR

Arizona Sunshine

  • HTC Vive Pro

Our most popular VR game: in Arizona Sunshine you take on the zombie apocalypse together. The graphically appealing game requires teamwork and backing each other - while beeing so immersive that you'll forget everything around you.

Experience 3: VR-Racing

  • Motion-Cockpit
  • Oculus Rift

Experience a Trackday together like on the real racetrack. Never drove a McLaren over the Red Bull Ring? Now is your chance. Measured with laser technology and accurate to the nearest millimeter the simulation will put you on the most famous racetracks in the world. Start from the pits to get the best lap time and test the limits of the virtual racecar.

Credentials

Francesca Herr

Francesca Herr

Ask for an individual consultation or an offer directly. I look forward to your inquiry!

Message sent!
We'll reply as soon as possible. :)

VREI VR-Café

The first virtual reality café in Europe - in the heart of Vienna.
In a cozy atmosphere you can test the technology of the future. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced gamer, just book, grab your friends and enjoy breathtaking games and virtual simulations

Virtual-Reality Teambuilding & Incentive

im VREI VR-Café

Virtual-Reality Teambuilding & Incentive

im VREI VR-Café

Die Teambuilding Innovation am Markt: für unsere Virtual Reality-Teambuildings nutzen wir ausgewählte Experiences, die Zusammenarbeit erfordern und dabei viel Spaß machen. Das Angebot wird durch eine kurzweilige Präsentation über VR ergänzt, die Ihren Mitarbeiter*innen einen Einblick in die Technik der Zukunft gibt.

Angebot

Dauer: 2,5 Stunden
Inkludiert ist:

  • Präsentation über VR: Geschichte, Ausblick und Chancen (15 Miunten)

  • 3 Team-Experiences für alle Teilnehmer

  • 2 Getränke pro Teilnehmer (zB. Kaffee, Softdrinks oder Spezialbiere)

Preis

60€ pro Person*

*exkl. MwSt.
Teilnehmeranzahl 4 bis 16 Personen
kleinere oder größere Gruppen auf Anfrage

Virtual Reality Teambuiling Experiences

Drei Teamwork VR-Experiences zu jeweils 30 Minuten

Experience 1: Keep talking and nobody explodes

  • Gear VR

In dieser VR-Experience muss unter Zeitdruck eine Bombe entschärft werden. Der Hauptspieler, der eine VR-Brille trägt, sieht die Bombe - aber sonst nichts. Die Spieler außerhalb besitzen das Entschärfungshandbuch. Ein ständiger Dialog ist Voraussetzung: Wie sieht die Bombe aus, welche Art Schalter und Kabel sind angebracht usw. Gute Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und Zusammenarbeit sind gefragt. Das alles unter Zeitdruck, denn die Sekunden ticken ..

Experience 2:

Hier können Sie zwischen zwei Experiences wählen. Wir beraten Sie gerne, welches sich für Ihr Team und Ihre Anforderungen am besten eignet.

Batter up!

  • HTC Vive Pro

In diesem Spiel versuchen Sie sich als virtuelle Gastronomen. Viele Kunden wollen gleichzeitig bedient werden, haben unterschiedlichste Anforderungen und wenig Zeit.. Kommt Ihnen das bekannt vor? ;-) In diesem höchst kurzweiligen, witzigen VR-Game ist gute Kommunikation der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

ODER

Arizona Sunshine

  • HTC Vive Pro

Unser beliebtestes VR-Game: in Arizona Sunshine stellt ihr euch zu zweit der Zombieapokalypse. Das grafisch ansprechende Game verlangt Teamwork und dass ihr euch gegenseitig den Rücken deckt - und ist dabei so großartig, dass ihr alles um euch herum vergesst.

Experience 3: VR-Racing

  • Motion-Cockpit
  • Oculus Rift

Erlebt gemeinsam einen Trackday wie auf der echten Rennstrecke. Noch nie einen McLaren über den Red Bull Ring gejagt? Jetzt ist eure Chance. Die mit Lasertechnik vermessenen, milimetergenau nachgebauten Strecken versetzen euch in Sekunden auf die berühmtesten Rennstrecken der Welt. Startet von der Box aus um die beste Rundenzeit zu erfahren und die Grenzen des fahrbaren Untersatzes zu testen.

Referenzen

Francesca Herr

Francesca Herr

Fordern Sie jetzt gleich eine individuelle Beratung oder direkt ein Angebot an. Ich stehe telefonisch oder per Email zur Verfügung und freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage!

Abgeschickt!
Wir melden uns möglichst bald bei Ihnen. :)

VREI VR-Café

Das erste Virtual-Reality Café in Europa - mitten in Wien.
In gemütlicher Atmosphäre kann man hier die Technik der Zukunft testen. Egal ob Anfänger oder versierter Gamer: einfach buchen, Freunde schnappen und atemberaubende Spiele und virtuelle Simulationen erleben!